Publicité: Maya intervient auprès d’entreprises et entrepreneurs sur la conception et l’exécution de campagnes publicitaires, nouveaux concepts, image de marque, marques distinctives et stratégie publicitaire. La créativité, la distinction et la qualité sont autant de valeurs que Maya apporte a chacun de ses projets.

Design graphique: au sens large, le design graphique ou graphic design inclut la conception et l’exécution de logos, brochures, cartes de visite, cartes d’invitation, couvertures de livres et de disques, imprimés divers, sites web, campagnes publicitaires et autres concepts créatifs.

Illustration: au-delà de conception et du design graphique, Maya enrichit ses projets de dessins et d'illustrations qui procurent à ces derniers une nouvelle dimension créative. Aussi, Maya illustre des bandes dessinées, des livres pour enfants et des articles de presse.

Photo: Passionnée de photo, Maya met sa passion au service des projets qu'elle dirige.

 

 

2014 Maya Majdalani - Illustration Direction Artistique Design Graphique - Beyrouth, Liban - Tous droits reservés - English - Français

Advertising: here advertising takes a broad sense. Beyond regular advertising campaigns, Maya also helps entrepreneurs and companies in defining new concepts, corporate image and marketing strategies. She also assists well established companies in redefining and upgrading existing ones. Creativity remains the main value Maya brings to her clients, execution just follows.

Graphic design: graphic design has almost no limits...! It goes from logos' creation and execution to brochures, printed stationeries, websites, advertising campaigns and any other graphic design execution that could serve creativity.

Illustration: beyond graphic design, Maya brings to projects, when needed, drawings and illustrations. This adds a new dimension to marketing campaigns and corporate communication. Maya also executes illustrated wedding and event cards, comic strips, children books and editorial illustrations.

Photography: Passionate by photography, Maya puts her passion at the service of the projects she handles.

 

2014 Maya Majdalani - Freelance Illustration Art Direction Graphic Design - Lebanon - All rights reserved - English - Fran├žais